Restaurant Opening Times Throughout December 2017 into January 2018

From
Friday 01/12/2016
To
Sunday 24/12/2016
  Open as usual
Monday & Tuesday – closed
Wednesday to  Saturday -12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pmSunday – 12noon to 3:30pm
     
Monday 25/12/2016
(Christmas Day)
Closed for food  
Tuesday 26/12/2016
(Boxing Day)
  12noon to 3:30pm
Wednesday 27/12/2016   12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pm
Thursday 28/12/2016   12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pm
Friday 29/12/2016   12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pm
Saturday 30/12/2016   12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pm
Sunday 31/12/2016
(New Years Eve)
   12noon to 3:30pm
 Monday 01/01/2017
(New Years Day)
   12noon to 3:30pm
     
Tuesday 02/01/2016
till
Tuesday 09/01/2017
Closed for food  
     
 Wednesday 10/01/2017 on wards   Open as usual
Monday & Tuesday – closed
Wednesday to  Saturday -12noon to 2:00pm & 5:30pm to 08:30pmSunday – 12noon to 3:30pm